Fifa World Cup 2018 TV Channels Worldwide

Fifa World Cup 2018 TV Channels Worldwide

FIFA World Cup 2018 Broadcasting TV Channels Worldwide – The current format of the FIFA World Cup involves a qualification phase that currently takes place in every three years, in order to determine as to which team will take its place in the tournament phase, popularly known as World Cup Finals.

2018 FIFA World Cup will be the 21st edition of Football world cup which is scheduled to play in Russia between 14 June and 15 July. 11 Russian cities and 12 venues to host world cup matches. All live action and coverage of fifa world cup 2018 can be watched on televisions, internet, mobiles, tablets and desktops.

Below you find a list of all the TV channels across the world that convey the live Fifa World Cup 2018.

Country Television
Albania RTSH
Algeria EPTV
Argentina TyC, DirecTV
Armenia ARMTV
Australia SBS, Optus Sport
Austria ORF
Azerbaijan İTV
Bahamas ZNS, DirecTV
Bangladesh Sony Pictures Networks
Belarus BTRC
Belgium VRT, RTBF
Bolivia Unitel, Red Uno, DirecTV
Bosnia and Herzegovina BHRT
Brazil Globo, SporTV
Brunei Astro
Bulgaria BNT
Canada CTV, RDS, TSN
Chile Canal 13, TVN, Mega, DirecTV, Fox Sports
China CCTV
Colombia Caracol TV, RCN TV, DirecTV
Costa Rica Teletica, Sky, Movistar
Cuba Tele Rebelde
Croatia HRT
Cyprus CyBC
Czech Republic ČT
Denmark DR, TV 2
Ecuador RTS, DirecTV
El Salvador TCS, Sky
Estonia ERR
Faroe Islands DR
France TF1, beIN Sports
Finland Yle
Germany ARD, ZDF
Greece ERT1
Georgia GPB
Greenland DR, TV 2
Guatemala Radio Televisión Guatemala, Sky
Honduras Televicentro, Sky
Hong Kong LeSports
Hungary MTVA
Iceland RÚV
India Sony Pictures Networks
Indonesia Futbal Momentum Asia 
Ireland RTÉ
Israel KAN
Japan Fuji TV, NHK, NTV, TBS, TV Asahi, TV Tokyo
Korea Republic KBS, MBC, SBS
Kosovo RTK
Latvia LTV
Liechtenstein SRG SSR
Lithuania LRT
Macau TDM
Macedonia MRT
Malaysia Astro, RTM
Malta PBS
Mexico Televisa, TV Azteca
Moldova TRM
Montenegro RTCG
Myanmar Sky Net
Nepal Sony Pictures Networks
Netherlands NOS
New Zealand Sky Sport
Nicaragua Ratensa, Sky
Nigeria -
Norway NRK, TV 2
Pakistan Sony Pictures Networks
Panama Corporación Medcom, Sky, Televisora Nacional
Paraguay DirecTV, Telefuturo, SNT, Red Guaraní, RPC, Tigo Sports, Torneos
Peru Latina Televisión, DirecTV
Philippines PTV
Poland TVP
Portugal RTP
Romania TVR
Russia Match TV
Serbia RTS
Singapore Singtel TV, Starhub TV
Slovenia RTVSLO
South Africa SABC, SuperSport
South Korea SBS
Sweden SVT, TV4
Switzerland SRG SSR
Turkey TRT
Ukraine UA:PBC
United Kingdom BBC, ITV
United States FOX, Telemundo
Uruguay Monte Carlo TV, Canal 10, Teledoce, Torneos, DirecTV
Venezuela Venevisión, DirecTV

The 2018 FIFA World Cup will be played at 12 stadiums across 11 Russian cities from June 14 to July 15. Prior to that Russia will host 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup from June 17 to July 2. It will be the first time either tournament has been held in Russia.

If you think I'm missing something, please leave a comment below.